If I break a rule, does my Trading Combine® automatically close?

No, your Trading Combine will not automatically close.

If you break a rule and you have not reset, your account will automatically reset when your monthly payment is charged. This will provide you with a new trading account that is eligible for funding along with a reset starting balance and no broken rules.

Was this article helpful?
166 out of 197 found this helpful